This permanently deletes your account, friends, and saved profile data tied to this login.
Add Friends by Username or Email.
Choose the unit you want to fill.
Choose a Matchup, then Take Turns building one Lineup. Win by Time or, in Playoffs, by Completing Your Win Condition.
Ready to Find an Opponent.
Your Last Choice is Remembered for Your Next Playoffs Match.